Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Kim Hawkins (Principal)
KimHa@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Karen Hoffman (Facilitator)
KarenH@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Heather Layman (Title 1)
HeatherL@provo.edu
Title 1 Website

Shauna Fairbanks (Secretary)
ShaunaF@provo.edu

Rosario Hansen (Secretary)
RosarioH@provo.edu

Capri Jenkins (Lunch Manager)
CapriJ@provo.edu

Lucia Unzaga (Nurse)
LuciaU@provo.edu
Link to Website

Isabel Gomes (Social Worker)
IsabelG@provo.edu

Preschool

Stephanie Hall (Preschool Teacher)
StephanH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Kendra Davis (Kindergarten Teacher)
KendraD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kendra Romney (Kindergarten Teacher)
KendraR@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Erin Thatcher (1st Grade Teacher)
ErinT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Marie Baird (1st Grade Teacher)
MarieB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cassandra Heftel (1st Grade Teacher)
CassandraH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Jaclyn Phillips (2nd Grade Teacher)
JaclynP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Charlotte Hart (2nd Grade Teacher)
CharlotteH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kaeley Darby (2nd Grade Teacher)
KaeleyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Jeanne Reece (3rd Grade Teacher)
JeanneR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Vicki Morrise (3rd Grade Teacher)
VictoriF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Kelli Cannon (4th Grade Teacher)
KelliC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Janice Edwards (4th Grade Teacher)
JaniceHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Montierth (4th Grade Teacher)
RachelMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Brenda Fuller (5th Grade Teacher)
BrendaF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Maria Rabadan (5th Grade Teacher)
MariaA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Grace Blair (5th Grade Teacher)
GraceB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Melinda Morriss (6th Grade Teacher)
MelindaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Rodriguez (6th Grade Teacher)
ElizabethR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Pam Moe (Technology)
PamMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kayla Spurlock (Music)
KaylaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Jackson (Art Integration)
RachelJa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Debbie Williams (Media Center)
DebbieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Randall Pierce (Speech Pathologist)
RandallP@provo.edu

TBA (PE/After School)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website