Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Kim Hawkins (Principal)
KimHa@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Karen Hoffman (Facilitator)
KarenH@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Ruthann Snow (Title 1)
RuthannS@provo.edu
Title 1 Website

Shauna Fairbanks (Secretary)
ShaunaF@provo.edu

Rosario Hansen (Secretary)
RosarioH@provo.edu

Capri Jenkins (Lunch Manager)
CapriJ@provo.edu

Honey Hanson (Nurse)
HoneyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Isabel Gomes (Social Worker)
IsabelG@provo.edu

Preschool

Stephanie Hall (Preschool Teacher)
StephanH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Cassidy Diamond (Kindergarten Teacher)
CassidyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kendra Davis (Kindergarten Teacher)
KendraD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Debbie Wilcox (Kindergarten Teacher)
DebbieWi@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Marie Baird (1st Grade)
MarieB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Cowley (1st Grade)
RebeccaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cassandra Heftel (1st Grade)
CassandraH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Katie Leishman (2nd Grade)
KatieL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jaclyn Phillips (2nd Grade)
JaclynP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Jordan Casper (3rd Grade)
JordanC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Vicki Morrise (3rd Grade)
VictoriF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brenda Fuller (3rd Grade)
BrendaF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Kaeley Darby (4th Grade)
KaeleyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Janice Edwards (4th Grade)
JaniceHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Grace Blair (5th Grade)
GraceB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Monica Mclaughlin (5th Grade)
MonicaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Rodriguez (5th Grade)
ElizabethR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Jerika Bennett (6th Grade)
JerikaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Makelle Jacobson (6th Grade)
MakelleJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melinda Morriss (6th Grade)
MelindaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Pam Moe (Technology)
PamMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kayla Spurlock (Music)
KaylaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kim Peterson (Art Integration)
KimPe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Debbie Williams (Media Center)
DebbieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Randall Pierce (Speech Pathologist)
RandallP@provo.edu

TBA (PE/After School)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website